View full onair playlist

Twilight Soundtrack Tracklist

Oct 04th | categories: Music News

While there's no argument that the Twilight franchise is pretty absurd and awful, somehow these films always seem to churn out fairly solid soundtracks, extracting unreleased tracks from the likes of Thom Yorke, Death Cab For Cutie, and Muse in the past, this round is no exception. Check out the full tracklist below and let us know on Facebook what you think some more appropriate artists might be...
01. Passion Pit – Where I Come From
02. Ellie Goulding – Bittersweet
03. Green Day – The Forgotten
04. Feist – Fire in the Water
05. The Boom Circuits – Everything and Nothing
06. St. Vincent – The Antidote
07. Pop ETC – Speak Up
08. Iko – Heart of tone
09. A Boy and His Kite – Cover Your Tracks
10. James Vincent McMorrow – Ghosts
11. Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed
12. Reeve Carney – New For You
13. Christina Perri – A Thousand Years (Part Two)
14. Carter Burwell – Plus Que Ma Prope Vie


Twilight Soundtrack Tracklist
| October 04, 2012 at 9:22PM
Please Enter Your Comments Below

Leave a Comment

Your email address will never be published or shared. Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).
RSS Twitter Facebook Google+ Text On Air Email