View full onair playlist

Phoenix Album Details

Feb 12th | categories: Music, Music News

Phoenix have revealed a number of details about their new record including cover art, tracklist, and a release date, April 23rd. We also know the first single from the forthcoming record, "Bankrupt!" will arrive on Monday but we've yet to learn which track it will be. updated earlier today with a brand new clip presumably from the forthcoming record and it's sounding as french and Phoenix as ever. Have a listen and scope the tracklist, below. Hopefully you already snagged your tix to see them at The Paramount in April.
01. Entertainment
02. The Real Thing
03. S.O.S. In Bel Air
04. Trying To Be Cool
05. Bankrupt!
06. Drakkar Noir
07. Chloroform
08. Don’t
09. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City



Phoenix Album Details
| February 12, 2013 at 10:48AM
Please Enter Your Comments Below

Leave a Comment

Your email address will never be published or shared. Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).
RSS Twitter Facebook Google+ Text On Air Email