View full onair playlist

Great Gatsby Soundtrack Tracklist

Apr 04th | categories: Music News, Trailer

It's pretty undeniable at this point that one of the biggest films of the year is set to be the upcoming Great Gatsby. Helmed by Baz Luhrman and featuring the acting talents of Leonardo DiCaprio, Carey Muligan, Tobey Maguire, and Isla Fisher among others. The soundtrack is equally star studded featuring new and exclusive tracks from Beyonce, Jay-Z, Nero, The XX, Florence and the Machine, and Lana Del Rey. Our buddy Jack White also pops up with his cover of U2's Love Is Blindness, the whole set is due out digitally, May 7th. Check out the tracklist in full and scope the trailer featuring a few of the songs below...

The Great Gatsby Soundtrack Tracklist:
01. Jay-Z – 100$ Bill

02. Beyoncé and André 3000 – Back to Black

03. – Bang Bang

04. Fergie, Q-Tip, and GoonRock – A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)

05. Lana Del Rey – Young and Beautiful

06. Bryan Ferry withThe Bryan Ferry Orchestra – Love Is The Drug

07. Florence and the Machine – Over The Love

08. Coco O. of Quadron – Where The Wind Blows

09. Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra – Crazy in Love

10. The xx – Together

11. Gotye – Hearts a Mess

12. Jack White – Love is Blindness

13. Nero – Into the Past


Great Gatsby Soundtrack Tracklist
| April 04, 2013 at 5:27PM
Please Enter Your Comments Below

Leave a Comment

Your email address will never be published or shared. Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).
RSS Twitter Facebook Google+ Text On Air Email