View full onair playlist

Depche Mode Announce New Album

Jan 24th | categories: Music, Music News

Alternative originators, Depeche Mode will release a new album, Delta Machine on March 26th. The record will be preceded by first single, "Heaven" with a North American tour to be announced in the coming months. The release announcement comes as an exciting bit after first signs of the album showed great promise, via a new song (assumingly entitled Angel) from a previous teaser trailer. Have a listen to that and check the track list below...

01. Welcome to My World
02. Angel
03. Heaven
04. Secret to the End
05. My Little Universe
06. Slow
07. Broken
08. The Child Inside
09. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
10. Should Be Higher
11. Alone
12. Soothe My Soul
13. Goodbye


Depche Mode Announce New Album
| January 24, 2013 at 11:39AM
Please Enter Your Comments Below

Leave a Comment

Your email address will never be published or shared. Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).
RSS Twitter Facebook Google+ Text On Air Email