View full onair playlist

Boards Of Canada Announce New Album

Apr 29th | categories: Music News

Well Boards Of Canada have officially returned. After a lengthy numeric scavenger hunt that included codes hidden on vinyls, radio promos, adult swim ads, and online forums, today they announce "Tomorrow's Harvest" due out June 10th. The discovery came after the code led fans to the website cosecha-transmisiones.comwhich prompted a password (the 36 digit code we had spent the last week uncovering, 699742628315717228936557813386519225) which unveils a promo video containing new music and a link to pre-order. Check the tracklist below and album art above and cross your fingers they play 1 goddamn show anywhere on gods green earth.
01. Gemini
02. Reach For The Dead
03. White Cyclosa
04. Jacquard Causeway
05. Telepath
06. Cold Earth
07. Transmisiones Ferox
08. Sick Times
09. Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh



Boards Of Canada Announced New Album
| April 29, 2013 at 6:43PM
Please Enter Your Comments Below

Leave a Comment

Your email address will never be published or shared. Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).
RSS Twitter Facebook Google+ Text On Air Email