View full onair playlist

Black Keys Release New Live EP Today

Oct 09th | categories: Music, Music News

The hardest working band in rock adds another line to that resume' today when The Black Keys released a new live EP on iTunes.

The Tour Rehearsal Tapes EP features six songs the guys did live in a studio last December while in rehearsals for their 2012 world tour.

Here's the tracklist:
01. Dead and Gone
02. Gold on the Ceiling
03. Lonely Boy
04. Next Girl
05. Run Right Back
06. Tighten Up

You can pick up the record here. PLUS - you won't have to wait long for a new BK record as the band starts recording in January.


Black Keys Release New Live EP Today
| October 09, 2012 at 10:33AM
Please Enter Your Comments Below

Leave a Comment

Your email address will never be published or shared. Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).
RSS Twitter Facebook Google+ Text On Air Email